Last Updated on May 21, 2019

You can setup your StoreAutomator account and change settings, add users, change subscription and see invoices from StoreAutomator from this menu:

Menu > Settings > Account.

If you have a 14 day trial account you don’t need to setup any of these settings, go ahead, play around and learn the software. If you pass the 14 day deadline, you will be locked out of your account and the system will not let you in until you provide a payment method.

Users

You can add StoreAutomator users in this menu. Users will have access to the system depending on their user level (Low and Normal User). Home screen shows a list of active users in your account. To add users click on “Add User” button and a new dialog box is opened to collect information regarding the new user.

User Name, is the user name the user will use to log on to the app, along with the password,

Email, this will be associated with this account, needed for password setting,

First and Last Name, is the user’s first and last name

User Level, there are 2 options: Low level and Normal User

Password, is a random computer generated password, if you want the user want to create their own password just click on “User will create the password” and Click on “Create” button, and the system will take you back to the list of users.

The list page, have the users active on your account, you can click on the edit button to edit the user information or delete button to delete the user.

Invoices

This is a list of invoices sent to you for your usage of the program. You can download and view your invoices.

Subscription

This is your subscription summary which shows your plan type and your current usage, number of users, Channels, items and orders. You can upgrade your plan by clicking on “Change Plan” or cancel Subscription by clicking on “Cancel Account” button.

Change Plan, button will take you to StoreAutomator Pricing table, where you can view new plans and switch your plan according to your needs. Choose your new plan and click on “Purchase” button to immediately activate your new plan.

If you are already on a paid plan and would like to upgrade, simply click on “Upgrade Plan” button which will take you to StoreAutomator Pricing table, where you can view other plans and change to a plan which best suits your needs. Choose your new plan and click on “Purchase” button to immediately activate your new plan.

Upgrading your plan will not change your billing date; and for the dollar amount we will credit your unused days of the old plan back to you and charge progressive days for the new plan till the billing date. E.g. your billing date is the 1st of the month, and you changed your plan on 15th; on the next billing date (1st of the next month) we will charge your old plan’s rate for the first 15 days and new plan’s rate for the rest of the month.

Cancel Account, will stop all app functions immediately and cancel your account with the StoreAutomator. Clicking on this button will open a new dialog box, which will guide you through the cancellation process.

Cancelling your account will require you to do the following:

       > Click on the checkbox “Yes, I am sure I want to cancel my account”,

       > Provide a reason for cancellation or other comments if you have, and

       > Clicking on the button “Cancel Account”.

Cancelling your account will immediately delete your inventory information, your channel data or your orders stored in our servers, please back up all your information before cancelling your account.

Payment Info

In this tab you can view the payment methods you have set up for your account. If you don’t have a payment method setup yet, click on “Add a Payment Method” button, which will bring the credit card information screen; where you can fill in all the required information. When you are done click on “Create” button to save your information. This process will only save your payment method and will not charge your credit card.

If you have an existing credit card in our system and would like to change your Credit Card information simply click on “Change Payment Method” button to provide new credit card’s information and click on “Change” button.

Was this article helpful?